Parts & Components

Misc. Cooperation Modes

Solutions of Customized Products

Takstar has the design and manufacturing capability of high-quality parts and components for various industries. These can easily be tailored for partial or finished goods to fit your individual demands. Not only do we provide cartridges, cables, metal and plastic parts, but also painting, silkscreen printing, packaging and more.

Cartridges

Takstar’s business department specializes in cartridge design and manufacturing, with an advanced cartridge R&D team, high-efficiency production lines and dust-free, eco-friendly workshops of constant temperature and humidity levels.In those we mainly dedicate to the production of high-fidelity Φ6mm-Φ20mm condenser and Φ18mm-Φ34mm gold-plated large diaphragm cartridges which feature anti-interference protection, low residual noise and a wide frequency response.

Speakers

Our speaker department bears various kinds of equipment for analysis and testing, as well as automated production and the means to verify reliability.We tailor design and manufacturing to your custom requirements and, among others, maintain strict production standards for 2-6 inch multimedia, hi-fi, home cinema and planar magnetic speakers.

Metal & Plastic Parts

This section specializes in die-casting and punching metal, plastic injection, cable processing and more. With its multiple zinc alloy die-casting machines, deburring devices, Mazak CNC drilling and precise digital threading instruments, a laser-carving machine, 86-450 ton automatic plastic injection machines, 15-25 ton vertical connector plastic injection machines for metal processing and hyper-accurate cable manufacturing, we select just "the best" refined material to preserve the high standard / low cost rationality of our mass production practice.

Painting & Silkscreen

The workshop that maintains painting, silkscreening and pad-printing of plastic or metal housing, using the complete range of facilities (Class 10,000 dust-free painting workshop and automated ABB equipment) to meet the strict requirements of various kinds of parts processing. Our devoted technicians precisely observe each step from incoming material up to processing, painting, roasting and quality inspection – in order to examine the parts’ glossy finish and comfortable touch, as well as their anti paint-detachment, anti-erosion and anti-abrasiveness properties.

Printing

Takstar operates multiple kinds of advanced printing equipment (e.g. Heidelberger presses) and runs the entire manufacturing process from document checking and purchase of material up to QC to follow the principle of high quality / low cost, offering catalogues, user manuals, boxes of all kinds, advertising documents, round paper cans and more.

零配件供应 - 得胜官网

零配件供应

多样化的合作模式

定制针对性产品解决方案

得胜拥有丰富的高品质零件产品设计、生产能力,能够为各行业产品提供零配件,可整合到整机和配件产品中,并可根据客户需求,定制针对性产品解决方案,提供音头、喇叭、五金、线材、塑胶等配件供应及喷漆、印刷、包装等服务。

音头供应

得胜音头事业部,专业从事音头设计与生产制造,拥有先进的音头开发技术团队,配置有高效精密的音头车间生产线,建立了环保、恒温恒湿的无尘车间,主要生产配件有Φ6mm-Φ20mm驻极体电容音头、Φ18mm-Φ34m镀金大振膜电容音头。产品具有高保真、抗干扰、低底噪、频响宽等优点。

喇叭供应

得胜喇叭事业部,拥有各类分析测试仪器、可靠性检测设备及自动化的生产车间,可根据用户需求定制设计、生产,严格执行产品生产标准和制造工艺,专业生产供应2-6寸多媒体扬声器,Hi-Fi、家庭影院扬声器,带式扬声器等。

五金塑胶供应

得胜五金塑胶车间专业从事五金冲压、塑胶件注塑成型、线材加工等业务,拥有多台锌合金精密压铸,冷冻去批锋机, Mazak CNC机床,多功能钻孔攻丝机,精密数控走芯机,激光镭雕、86-450吨自动化注塑机、15-25吨立式注塑端子机等超一流的五金冲压、注塑、线材加工设备,满足精密制造需求。精选优质材料,为其电子部的五金、塑料配件提供品质保证,保障量产的经济性,合理性。

喷漆丝印服务

得胜喷印车间,专业从事塑料外壳,五金外壳喷漆、丝印、移印等加工业务。车间设备齐全,万级的无尘喷油车间、ABB机器人自动喷涂,可满足各种先进成型工艺;拥有高度敬业的专业喷漆、丝印人员,从来货到处理、喷漆、烘烤、品检等每一道工序都严把质量关,保证了产品具有光泽度好、手感舒适、不易掉漆、耐腐蚀、耐磨损等特点。

印刷服务

拥有海德堡印刷机等一批大型先进的印刷设备,打造出从文件检查、原料采购、质量把控一整套生产流程,节约成本、保证质量。提供画册说明书、礼品盒,彩盒,广告本,圆纸罐等印刷包装服务。